Our interim ICS Partnership Board has oversight of the Norfolk and Waveney Health and Care Partnership. 

The members are: 

  • Rt Hon Patricia Hewitt, Independent Chair, Norfolk and Waveney Health and Care Partnership
  • Melanie Craig, Chief Officer of NHS Norfolk and Waveney CCG, and Executive Lead of the Norfolk and Waveney Health and Care Partnership 
  • Dr Anoop Dhesi, Chair, NHS Norfolk and Waveney CCG
  • David White, Chair, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Anna Davidson, Chair, James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Professor Steve Barnett, Chair, Queen Elizabeth Hospital King’s Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
  • Marie Gabriel, Chair, Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
  • Geraldine Broderick, Chair, Norfolk Community Health and Care NHS Trust
  • Tony Osmanski, Chair, East Coast Community Healthcare CIC
  • Cllr Bill Borrett, Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Prevention at Norfolk County Council, and Chairman of the Norfolk Health and Wellbeing Board
  • Cllr John Fisher, Cabinet Member for Children’s Services at Norfolk County Council
  • Cllr Stuart Dark, Norfolk County Council
  • Neville Hounsome, Non-Executive Director, East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust
  • Dr Sean O’Kelly, Regional Medical Director and Chief Clinical Information Officer, NHS East of England

You can view the declarations of interest for members of the interim ICS Partnership Board here